Outstanding education at the heart of the community

Term Dates


Autumn Term 2016


INSET Day

Monday 5th  September

INSET Day

Tuesday 6th September

Term begins for Students

 

Yrs 7 & 11 in school all day Wednesday.

Review day for Yrs 8,9,10 attending for

individual appointments only

(Tutors and Students only)

Wednesday 7th September

Open to all Students

Thursday 8th September

INSET Day

Friday 28th October

Half Term

Monday 31st - Friday 4th November

End of Term

Wednesday 21st December (12.30)


Spring Term 2017


Open to all Students

Thursday 5th January

Half Term

Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

End of Term

Thursday 6th April  (end of day)

INSET Day

Friday 7th April


Summer Term 2017


Open to all Students

Monday 24th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

Half Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2rd June

End of Term For Students

Friday 21st July (12.30)

INSET Day

Monday 24th July

 

Autumn Term 2017


INSET Day

Monday 4th  September

INSET Day

Tuesday 5th September

Term begins for Students


 Yrs 7 & 11 in school all day Wednesday.

Review day for Yrs 8,9,10 attending for

individual appointments only

(Tutors and Students only)

Wednesday 6th September

Open to all Students

Thursday 7th September

Half Term

Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

End of Term

Thursday 21st December (12.30)

INSET Day

Friday 22nd December



Spring Term 2018


Open to all Students

Monday 8th January

Half Term

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

End of Term

Friday 23rd March  (end of day)



Summer Term 2018


Open to all Students

Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May

Half Term

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

End of Term For Students

Thursday 19th July (12.30)

INSET Day

Friday 20th July

INSET Day

Monday 23rd July